Argonavis from BanG Dream! 2020

Ren Nanahoshi has been chasing a certain thrill he once experienced at a live festival when he was a child. Now, as a first-year university student, he avoids making friends and practices singing by himself, hoping to find that adrenaline once more. A fateful encounter at a karaoke bar allows Nanahoshi to meet Yuuto Goryou and Wataru Matoba—both of whom are impressed by his voice. The two have been searching for band members, and they want Nanahoshi to be their vocalist.

Nanahoshi initially rejects their constant pestering but relents after attending their live show and performing alongside them. Joined by the carefree Rio Kikyou and passionate Banri Shiroishi, the five boys form “Argonavis” and set their sights on headlining the Destiny Rock Festival. As they begin to work together as a band, they come across the trials and tribulations that come with pursuing stardom.

Argonavis from BanG Dream! is a part of the BanG Dream! multimedia franchise developed by Bushiroad. The Argonavis from BanG Dream! project was first introduced in May 2018, with the anime series being announced in November 2019.

A mobile rhythm and adventure game titled Argonavis from BanG Dream! AAside, set after the story of the anime, was released on January 14, 2021. It is developed by DeNA and published by Bushiroad.

Status: Completed
Episode: 13 + 13
Source: BD-Rip
Resulation: 1280 × 720
Video codec: x264 (10bit)
Audio format: Japan AAC

Bu yazı Completed Anime kategorisine gönderilmiş. Kalıcı bağlantıyı yer imlerinize ekleyin.

Bir cevap yazın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak.